Lista de Assessores da Eu Quero Investir

NomeTelefoneE-mailCódigo XP
Sadi Sartori(48) 99969-0261sadi.sartori@euqueroinvestir.com422
Lucas Linhares(48) 99965-6693lucas.linhares@euqueroinvestir.com68376
Angelo Dalla(48) 99850-0645angelo.dalla@euqueroinvestir.com69480
Denys Wiese(47) 99625-8612denys.wiese@euqueroinvestir.com51807
Fabricio Coral(48) 98414-0110fabricio.coral@euqueroinvestir.com67590
Valdelane Martins(48) 98402-6563valdelane.martins@euqueroinvestir.com65278
Georgia Ramos(47) 99128-3557georgia.ramos@euqueroinvestir.com68764
Bruno Ribeiro(47) 99689-5983bruno.ribeiro@euqueroinvestir.com69155
João Brugger(48) 99941-1149joao.brugger@euqueroinvestir.com68416
Weidy Waki(48) 98828-4335weidy.waki@euqueroinvestir.com752
Sandro Patto(47) 98438-2560sandro.patto@euqueroinvestir.com68052
Isabella Grossmann(48) 99145-3290isabella.grossmann@euqueroinvestir.com68415
Gabriel Messias(47) 99713-9999gabriel.messias@euqueroinvestir.com69284
Arthur Severo(48) 98824-1812arthur.severo@euqueroinvestir.com474
Valter Manfro(47) 99616-7506valter.manfro@euqueroinvestir.com51815
Eduardo Fonteles(48) 99928-8363eduardo.fonteles@euqueroinvestir.com65710
Fabiano Orso(48) 99191-3472fabiano.orso@euqueroinvestir.com8221
Caue Ostetto(48) 98404-9107caue.ostetto@euqueroinvestir.com91329
Brenda Peixoto(47) 98497-2085brenda.peixoto@euqueroinvestir.com68022
Eduardo Salzo(47) 99172-9610eduardo.salzo@euqueroinvestir.com66969
Caio Almeida(47) 99745-2398caio.almeida@euqueroinvestir.com69571
Elias Wiggers(47) 99251-0609elias.wiggers@euqueroinvestir.com68748
Fabricio Tomasoni(48) 99946-5031fabricio.tomasoni@euqueroinvestir.com331
Alejandro Ulises Prinzo(48) 99997-0274alejandro.prinzo@euqueroinvestir.com69235
Gustavo Kaminski(42) 99129-6429gustavo.kaminski@euqueroinvestir.com669691
André Arantes(48) 99989-4567andre.arantes@euqueroinvestir.com920
Artur Gums(47) 99238-3446artur.gums@euqueroinvestir.com368
Lucas Carulice(47) 99946-6814lucas.carulice@euqueroinvestir.com68135
Edson Besen(48) 98481-2424edson.besen@euqueroinvestir.com66096
Maria Julia Boero(47) 99990-0980maria.boero@euqueroinvestir.com69130
Matheus Rosler(47) 99914-3579matheus.rosler@euqueroinvestir.com67919
Mauricio Silva(48) 99661-6847mauricio.silva@euqueroinvestir.com65714
Mariel Macelai(47) 99907-5023mariel.macelai@euqueroinvestir.com67922
Shaiane Santos(47) 99139-3597shaiane.santos@euqueroinvestir.com518131
Nathan Pereira(48) 99949-3383nathan.pereira@euqueroinvestir.com68417
Mateus Mantovani(47) 99285-2808mateus.mantovani@euqueroinvestir.com68450
Gabriela Nedeff(48) 99907-4736gabriela.nedeff@euqueroinvestir.com68375
Lucas Motta(48) 99910-8283lucas.motta@euqueroinvestir.com67187
Ricardo Casagrande(47) 99184-9603ricardo.casagrande@euqueroinvestir.com51813
Mauricio Daoud(47) 99919-6740mauricio.daoud@euqueroinvestir.com67973
José Vitor Reginato(54) 99916-5698jose.reginato@euqueroinvestir.com69951
Matheus Goes(47) 99908-1551matheus.goes@euqueroinvestir.com657901
Leandro Castro(47) 99917-6435leandro.castro@euqueroinvestir.com67928
Paulo Carvalho(48) 98418-1177paulo.carvalho@euqueroinvestir.com822
Raíssa Abate(48) 99925-8455raissa.abate@euqueroinvestir.com69771
Prady Alencar(81) 99692-4871prady.alencar@euqueroinvestir.com4402
Rômulo Luz(47) 99125-0882romulo.luz@euqueroinvestir.com679731
Paulo Souza(48) 98826-5484paulo.souza@euqueroinvestir.com66019
Miguel Severo(47) 99918-6704miguel.severo@euqueroinvestir.com68536
Kleber Falchetti(47) 99190-1053kleber.falchetti@euqueroinvestir.com440
Paulo Dallarosa(47) 99731-5798paulo.dallarosa@euqueroinvestir.com51802
Gabriel Freitas Klein(48) 99190-6309gabriel.freitas@euqueroinvestir.com69729
Lucas Tereska(48) 99166-9393lucas.tereska@euqueroinvestir.com69223
Alexandre Furghestti(47) 99119-4444alexandre.furghestti@euqueroinvestir.com68303
Vinicius Seidel(47) 99946-5226vinicius.seidel@euqueroinvestir.com69765
Icaro Ferreira(47) 99929-3699icaro.ferreira@euqueroinvestir.com68572
Rafael dos Santos(47) 98829-8210rafael.santos@euqueroinvestir.com657902
Liz Dantas(47) 99608-3100liz.dantas@euqueroinvestir.com68344
João Cella(11) 99998-7705joao.cella@euqueroinvestir.com20038
Roberto Varaschin(47) 99973-5341roberto.varaschin@euqueroinvestir.com65790
Gabriel Rosa(49) 99136-3026gabriel.rosa@euqueroinvestir.com69504
Gustavo Strauch(11) 99533-7548gustavo.strauch@euqueroinvestir.com69688
Thales Barboza(47) 98838-0075thales.barboza@euqueroinvestir.com67943
Nicholas Barbarisi(11) 98459-4664nicholas.barbarisi@euqueroinvestir.com518091
Luciano Raddatz(47) 99922-9750luciano.raddatz@euqueroinvestir.com68777
Larissa Lima de Moura(48) 99814-0900larissa.lima@euqueroinvestir.com69508
Dyonathas Arndt(47) 99209-2210dyonathas.arndt@euqueroinvestir.com518135
Lourivaldo Araujo(48) 99845-8452lourivaldo.araujo@euqueroinvestir.com69170
Priscila Gabrielle Navarro(47) 99920-9787priscila.navarro@euqueroinvestir.com657903
Flávio Figueiredo(48) 99146-4244flavio.figueiredo@euqueroinvestir.com68825
Joel Alencastro(48) 99619-0322joel.alencastro@euqueroinvestir.com9201
Gabriel Brolezzi(48) 99804-2412gabriel.brolezzi@euqueroinvestir.com69575
Gilberto Junior(47) 99762-3967gilberto.junior@euqueroinvestir.com4403
Yago Freitas(31) 98806-3605yago.freitas@euqueroinvestir.com69151
Daniel Valle(48) 99167-5581daniel.valle@euqueroinvestir.com8222
Natasha Gama(92) 98117-7917natasha.gama@euqueroinvestir.com0
Lucas Lopes(48) 99130-9170lucas.lopes@euqueroinvestir.com3311
Francine Nogueira(11) 97200-7887francine.nogueira@eqiprivate.com518094
Close